Skip To Main Content

Directory

Campus Administration

Elgin High School

14000 County Line Road
Elgin, Texas 78621
Phone: (512) 281-3438
Fax: (512) 281-9804

 

Stay connected with EHS!

EHS on Facebook
EHS on Twitter
REACH the E

 

Counseling

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Atkins, Lori Counselor lori.atkins@elginisd.net 1108
Bastien, Kerline CIS Program kerline.bastien@elginisd.net  1163
Bosarge, Yvonne Counselor yvonne.bosarge@elginisd.net 1070
Gaspar, Angela Administrative Asst. - Counselor's Office angela.gaspar@elginisd.net  1076
Luna, Mikel Counselor mikel.luna@elginisd.net 1106
McLaughlin, Shanley SEL Counselor shanley.mclaughlin@elginisd.net 1194

 

Front Office Support Staff

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Anderson, Julia Receptionist janderson@elginisd.net 1100
Avelar, Martha Registrar martha.avelar@elginisd.net 1105
Barrientos, Erika Registrar erika.barrientos@elginisd.net  1103
Cleveland, Sherell Administrative Asst. - Principal's Office sherell.cleveland@elginisd.net 1068
Gutierrez, Ernestina Nurse RN ernestina.gutierrez@elginisd.net 1104
Kashmerick, Teresa Administrative Asst. - AP's Office teresa.kashmerick@elginisd.net 1093
Silkett, Kristina Bookkeeper kristina.silkett@elginisd.net  1101
Ubias, Carolina Attendance Clerk carolina.ubias@elginisd.net 1183
Velazquez, Miriam Administrative Asst. - AP's Office miriam.velazquez@elginisd.net  1107
Carlos, Estrillita Medical Assistant estrillita.carlos@elginisd.net  

 

Athletics

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Anderson, Jens Athletic Director jens.anderson@elginisd.net 1285
Pena, Monica Administrative Asst. - Athletics (EMS) monica.pena@elginisd.net 1283
Clawson, Heath Head FB Coach/Boys Athletic Coordinator heath.clawson@elginisd.net 1113
Ferguson, Stephanie Teacher CTE/Girls Athletic Coordinator stephanie.ferguson@elginisd.net 1059
Helton, Erica Administrative Asst. - Athletics (EHS) erica.helton@elginisd.net 1095
Garza, Malia Athletic Trainer malia.garza@elginisd.net 1155
Garza, Justin Athletic Trainer justin.garza@elginisd.net 1084

 

Band

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Martinez, Armando Band Director armando.martinez@elginisd.net 1121
Gonzales, Christian Assistant Band Director christian.gonzales@elginisd.net  1052
Arbouzov, Andrew Assistant Band Director andrew.arbouzov@elginisd.net 1120

 

College, Career & Military Readiness

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Block, Robert Director of CCMR robert.block@elginisd.net 1114
Villarreal, Bianca Dual Credit Coordinator bianca.villarreal@elginisd.net  
Bryant, Christopher College & Career Advisor christopher.bryant@elginisd.net 1062
Orris, Randall Counselor ECHS Liaison randall.orris@elginisd.net 1067
Howerton, Michelle Admin. Assistant - ECHS Office michelle.howerton@elginisd.net 1134
Perkins, Sky CCMR Specialist sperkins@elginisd.net 1090
Brown, Amy CTE Specialist amy.brown@elginisd.net 1061