Skip To Main Content

Teachers & Campus Support Staff

Teachers & Campus Support Staff

Name Position/Title Email Ext.
Armstrong, Ronny Teacher ROTC ronny.armstrong@elginisd.net 1080
Balderas, Janeth Teacher Spanish janeth.balderas@elginisd.net 1196
Barrow, Keith Librarian keith.barrow@elginisd.net 1125
Barton, Tara Teacher CTE Ag Science tara.barton@elginisd.net 1140
Blackburn, Xavier Teacher PE/Coach xavier.blackburn@elginisd.net   
Boeglin, Suzanne Teacher Dyslexia suzanne.boeglin@elginisd.net  1092
Bourgeois, Jason Teacher Special Ed Inclusion/Coach jason.bourgeois@elginisd.net  
Bragner, Sahara Teacher MAPS/Coach sahara.bragner@elginisd.net 1072
Brown, Brittney Classroom Aide Special Ed Inclusion brittney.brown@elginisd.net  
Burrow, John Teacher English john.burrow@elginisd.net  
Burson, Megan Teacher Art megan.burson@elginisd.net 1123
Capron, Ginger Teacher Science ginger.capron@elginisd.net 1174
Casillas, Manuel Climate & Behavioral Specialist manuel.casillas@elginisd.net 1168
Chavez, Vanessa Classroom Aide Special Ed Life Skills vanessa.chavez@elginisd.net  
Clemons, Keanna Classroom Aide Special Ed Solid Roots keanna.clemons@elginisd.net  
Coit, Rose Teacher Math rose.coit@elginisd.net  
Crane, Julie Teacher Science julie.crane@elginisd.net 1188
Cromer, Cherisa Teacher Choir/Credit Recovery cherisa.cromer@elginisd.net 1122
Davis, Emma Teacher Social Studies emma.davis@elginisd.net 1191
DeCusatis, Stanley Teacher Social Studies stanley.decusatis@elginisd.net 1166
DeNigro, Matthew Teacher Science/Coach matthew.denigro@elginisd.net 1077
Densmore, Addisen Teacher Science addisen.densmore@elginisd.net 1153
Douglass, Nathan Teacher CTE Auto Tech nathan.douglass@elginisd.net 1064
Duran, Brennan Teacher CTE/Law Enforcement brennan.duran@elginisd.net 1081
Ferguson, Clay Teacher Credit Recovery/Athletics clay.ferguson@elginisd.net 1184
Gaona, Esau Teacher Math esau.gaona@elginisd.net 1165
Garcia, Hector Teacher Math/Coach hector.garcia@elginisd.net 1162
Gonzales, Danielle Teacher Special Ed Inclusion/Coach danielle.gonzales@elginisd.net  
Green, Jametria Teacher PE/Coach jametria.green@elginisd.net 1118
Gregg, Emily Teacher Reading emily.gregg@elginisd.net 1057
Griffin, James Hall Monitor james.griffin@elginisd.net  
Hawthorne Sr., Royal Classroom Aide ISS royal.hawthorne@elginisd.net 1048
Heald, Michael Teacher CTE Computer Science michael.heald@elginisd.net 1129
Howell, Ashton Teacher CTE Practicum of Ed ashton.howell@elginisd.net 1139
Ignal, Daniela Classroom Aide Special Ed daniela.ignal@elginisd.net  
Jakobeit, Laura Student Teacher laura.jakobeit@elginisd.net  
Johnson, Ane Mental Health Behavior Health Specialist ane.johnson@elginisd.net 1540
Johnson, Gabriela Teacher Spanish gabriela.johnson@elginisd.net 1131
Joosten, Jacob Teacher SS/World Geo jacob.joosten@elginisd.net 1096
Justice, Thomas Teacher Math thomas.justice@elginisd.net 1056
Kelley, Kevin Teacher English/Coach kevin.kelley@elginisd.net 1086
Kincanon, Norma Teacher Spanish norma.kincanon@elginisd.net 1193
Kirkpatrick, Maria Classroom Aide maria.kirkpatrick@elginisd.net  
Lara, Adriana Teacher CTE Computer Science adriana.lara@elginisd.net 1137
Ledesma, Mark Teacher Science mledesma@elginisd.net 1197
Lerma, Eduardo Teacher MAPS/Coach eduardo.lerma@elginisd.net 1091
Lewis, Eleanor Teacher English eleanor.lewis@elginisd.net 1198
Lovett, Heather Classroom Aide Special Ed heather.lovett@elginisd.net  
Loving, Dominique Classroom Aide Special Ed dominique.loving@elginisd.net  
Lozano-Sosa, Jesus Teacher CTE/Auto Tech jesus.lozano@elginisd.net 1189
Luna, Sean Teacher Math/Coach sean.luna@elginisd.net 1178
Maass, Becky Teacher CTE Ag Science bmaass@elginisd.net 1145
Macias, Jesus Teacher Math jesus.macias@elginisd.net 1126
Martinez, Mandissa Teacher Art mandissa.martinez@elginisd.net 1181
Marx, Marissa Teacher Math/Cheer marissa.marx@elginisd.net 1160
Mayberry, James Teacher Math james.mayberry@elginisd.net 1178
McCarus, Anga Instructional Coach ELA/SS anga.mccarus@elginisd.net  1051
McDaniel, Gregory Teacher CTE Welding gregory.mcdaniel@elginisd.net 1149
McGregor, Rachel Teacher Reading Intervention rachel.mcgregor@elginisd.net 1087
Miget, Nicholas Teacher ECHS nicholas.miget@elginisd.net 1158
Miller, Amanda Teacher Theatre amanda.miller@elginisd.net 1130
Miller, Kathryn Teacher English kathryn.miller@elginisd.net 1141
Monarrez, Raymundo Teacher Science raymundo.monarrez@elginisd.net 1180
Moore, Cynthia Teacher Science cynthia.moore@elginisd.net 1133
Morales, Alyssa Classroom Aide Special Ed Solid Roots alyssa.morales@elginisd.net  
Moreno, Pedro Teacher Special Ed Inclusion/Coach pedro.moreno@elginisd.net  
Mueller, Chris Teacher Math/Coach cmueller@elginisd.net 1127
Musick, Madeline Teacher CTE/AG Science madeleine.musick@elginisd.net 1156
Myrick, Jayme Classroom Aide ISS jayme.myrick@elginisd.net  
Nail, Donlyn Classroom Aide Special Ed donlyn.nail@elginisd.net  
Nobles, Micailah Teacher College Pre English micailah.nobles@elginisd.net  
Norcott, Jonathan Teacher PE/Coach jonathan.norcott@elginisd.net 1115
Norton, Cady Teacher Business cady.norton@Elginisd.net 1151
Norton, Ty Teacher PCC/Coach ty.norton@elginisd.net 1135
Parker, Joel Teacher Social Studies joel.parker@elginisd.net 1154
Patel, Kyara Teacher English Intervention kyara.patel@elginisd.net 1178
Quintero, Lucas Teacher Math lucas.quintero@elginisd.net 1146
Ramirez, Guadalupe Teacher Emergent Bilingual Support guadalupe.ramirez@elginisd.net  1177
Reid, Jeffrey Teacher English jeffrey.reid@elginisd.net 1165
Remschel, Daryl Teacher CTE Audio/Visual  dremschel@elginisd.net 1167
Riera, Mary Teacher Art mary.riera@elginisd.net 1147
Rivara, Patrice Teacher ELA /PCC patrice.rivara@elginisd.net 1074
Rivers, Skylour Teacher Special Ed skylour.rivers@elginisd.net 1171
Rivers-Taylor, Patricia Teacher Special Ed Inclusion/Coach patricia.rivers@elginisd.net  
Robinson, Alexandre Teacher Social Studies/Coach alexandre.robinson@elginisd.net 1191
Robinson, Jillian Instructional Technology Specialist jillian.robinson@elginisd.net 1078
Rowe, Jacob Teacher Social Studies/Coach jacob.rowe@elginisd.net 1083
Ruzicka, Chantel Classroom Aide Special Ed chantel.ruzicka@elginisd.net  
Sengsouvanh, Ashley Teacher Dance ashley.sengsouvanh@elginisd.net 1148
Silkett, Michael Teacher Auto Tech michael.silkett@elginisd.net 1055
Smith, Cheryl Classroom Aide Special Ed csmith@elginisd.net  
Stigler, Koda Crossing Guard koda.stigler@elginisd.net  
Stone, Jessica Teacher Social Studies jessica.stone@elginisd.net 1159
Stratton, Dawn Teacher CTE/Welding dawn.stratton@elginisd.net 1172
Suarez-Wallace, Luz ARD Facilitator luz.suarez@elginisd.net 1185
Theis, John Teacher Math john.theis@elginisd.net  
Tibbets, James Teacher SS/World Geo james.tibbets@elginisd.net  
Valero, Santino Long-Term Substitute santino.valero@elginisd.net  
Vazquez, Crystal ACE Site Coordinator crystal.vazquez@elginisd.net 1046
Warner, Josh Teacher CTE/Welding jwarner@elginisd.net 1143
Warren, Aaron  Teacher Special Education Inclusion/Coach aaron.warren@elginisd.net 1075
Weber, Samuel Instructional Specialist Math/Science samuel.weber@elginisd.net 1056
Webster, Tiffany Classroom Aide Intervention tiffany.webster@elginisd.net  
Welge, Viola Teacher Computer Science/Bus Mgmt. viola.welge@elginisd.net  
Wholf, Aisha Teacher ELA aisha.wholf@elginisd.net 1116
Williams, Jervis Teacher PCC/Coach jervis.williams@elginisd.net 1135
Wilson, David Teacher SS/Coach david.wilson@elginisd.net 1157
Wilson, Michael Teacher English michael.wilson@elginisd.net 1073
Wissen, Robert C. Parking Lot Monitor robertc.wissen@elginisd.net   
Zwick, Michelle Teacher Social Studies michelle.zwick@elginisd.net 1199